Architecture

Interim Director
David Gissen
dgissen@cca.edu

Assistant Director
Judy Krasnick
jkrasnick@cca.edu

Architecture (BArch)
Chair
Mark Donohue
mdonohue@cca.edu

Architecture (MArch)
Chair
Nataly Gattegno
ngattegno@cca.edu

Interior Design
Chair
Cathrine Veikos
cveikos@cca.edu

Design

Director
Emily McVarish
emcvarish@cca.edu

Assistant Director
Pam Zahedani
pzahedani@cca.edu

Fashion Design
Chair
Amy Williams
amywilliams@cca.edu

Furniture
Interim Chair
Barbara Holmes
bholmes2@cca.edu

Graphic Design
Interim Chair
Mark Fox
mfox@cca.edu

Assistant Chair
David Asari
dasari@cca.edu

Illustration
Chair
Owen Smith
osmith@cca.edu

Industrial Design
Chair
Sandrine Lebas
slebas@cca.edu

Interaction Design
Chair
Kristian Simsarian
ksimsarian@cca.edu

Graduate Program in Design
Interim Chair
Leslie Roberts
lroberts2@cca.edu

MBA in Design Strategy
Chair
Nathan Shedroff
nshedroff@cca.edu

Associate Chair
Tim Smith
tsmith2@cca.edu

Associate Chair
Susan Worthman
sworthman@cca.edu

Fine Arts

Director
Andrew Lyndon
alyndon@cca.edu

Assistant Director
Julie Caffey
jcaffey@cca.edu

Animation
Chair
Rick Vertolli
rvertolli@cca.edu

Ceramics
Chair
Nathan Lynch
nlynch@cca.edu

Community Arts
Chair
Susanne Cockrell
scockrell@cca.edu

Film | MFA in Film
Co-chair
Rob Epstein
repstein@cca.edu

Co-chair
Brook Hinton
bhinton@cca.edu

Glass
Chair
Clifford Rainey
crainey@cca.edu

Individualized Studies
Chair
Christina La Sala
clasala@cca.edu

Jewelry / Metal Arts
Chair
Marilyn da Silva
mdasilva@cca.edu

Painting/Drawing
Chair
Linda Geary
lgeary@cca.edu

Assistant Chair
James Gobel
jgobel@cca.edu

Photography
Chair
Tammy Rae Carland
tcarland@cca.edu

Printmaking
Co-chair
Michelle Murillo
mmurillo2@cca.edu

Co-chair
Nance O'Banion
nobanion@cca.edu

Sculpture
Chair
Allison Smith
asmith5@cca.edu

Textiles
Chair
Deborah Valoma
dvaloma@cca.edu

Assistant Chair
Angela Hennessy
ahennessy@cca.edu

Graduate Program in Fine Arts
Chair
Ted Purves
tpurves@cca.edu

Assistant Chair
Ranu Mukherjee
rmukherjee@cca.edu

For a list of fine arts staff by program, see Academic Division Staff.

Humanities & Sciences

Director
Juvenal Acosta
jacosta@cca.edu

Assistant Director
Dominick Tracy
dtracy@cca.edu

Critical Studies
Chair
Stuart Kendall
skendall@cca.edu

Visual Studies
Chair
Maria Makela
mmakela@cca.edu

Writing and Literature
Chair
Aimee Phan
aphan@cca.edu

Graduate Program in Curatorial Practice
Chair
Leigh Markopoulos
lmarkopoulos@cca.edu

MFA Program in Writing
Chair
Aimee Phan
aphan@cca.edu

MFA in Comics
Chair
Matt Silady
msilady@cca.edu

Graduate Program in Visual and Critical Studies
Chair
Tirza Latimer
tlatimer@cca.edu

First Year / Diversity

First Year Program
Chair
KC Rosenberg
kcrosenberg@cca.edu

Diversity Studies
Chair
Sandra Vivanco
svivanco@cca.edu