Skip to General Contact Info »
Skip to Interior Design Contact Info »

Architecture

David Gissen
Interim Director
dgissen@cca.edu
415.703.9516

Judy Krasnick
Assistant Director
jkrasnick@cca.edu
415.551.9281

Mark Donohue
Chair, Bachelor of Architecture Program (BArch)
mdonohue@cca.edu
415.551.9322

Nataly Gattegno
Chair, Master of Architecture Program (MArch)
Thesis Coordinator
ngattegno@cca.edu
415.551.9321

Jen Sikora
Program Manager
jsikora@cca.edu
415.551.9245

TBA
Program Coordinator
415.703.9562

Neeraj Bhatia
Project Co-Coordinator, UrbanLab
nbhatia@cca.edu

Irene Cheng
History/Theory Coordinator
icheng@cca.edu

Lisa Findley
Comprehensive Building Design Coordinator
lfindley@cca.edu

Doris Guerrero
Architecture Internship Coordinator
dguerrero@cca.edu

Andrew Kudless
Digital Media Coordinator
Project Coordinator, MediaLab
akudless@cca.edu

Patricia Motzkin
Interior Design Internship Coordinator
pmotzkin@cca.edu

Brian Price
Advanced Studios Coordinator
bprice@cca.edu

Christopher Roach
Project Co-Coordinator, UrbanLab
croach@cca.edu

Neal Schwartz
MArch Studio 3 Coordinator
nschwartz@cca.edu

Kristen Sidell
BArch Studio 1 Coordinator
ksidell@cca.edu

Mauricio Soto
Project Coordinator, EcoLab
msoto@cca.edu

Andrew Sparks
Building Technology Coordinator
asparks@cca.edu

Antje Steinmuller
BArch Studio 4 Coordinator
MArch Studio 1 Coordinator
BArch Program Expert
asteinmuller@cca.edu

Interior Design

Cathrine Veikos
Chair, Interior Design Program
cveikos@cca.edu
415.551.9288

Megan Werner
Interior Design Program Expert
mwerner@cca.edu

General Contact Info

Phone: 415.703.9562
FAX: 415.703.9524
Email: architecture@cca.edu

Office Locations

1111 Eighth Street
Academic Affairs Office (first floor)
Undergraduate + Graduate Studios (second floor)
(See map)

Postal Address

Architecture Division
California College of the Arts
1111 Eighth Street
San Francisco CA 94107-2247