Architecture Division Staff

Jonathan Massey
Director
jmassey@cca.edu
415.703.9516

Judy Krasnick
Assistant Director
jkrasnick@cca.edu
415.551.9281

Jen Sikora
Program Manager
jsikora@cca.edu
415.551.9245

TBA
Program Coordinator
415.703.9562

Mark Donohue
Chair, Bachelor of Architecture Program (BArch)
mdonohue@cca.edu
415.551.9322

Nataly Gattegno
Chair, Master of Architecture Program (MArch)
Thesis Coordinator
ngattegno@cca.edu
415.551.9321

Cathrine Veikos
Chair, Interior Design Program
cveikos@cca.edu
415.551.9288

T. Jason Anderson
BArch Studio 2 + 3 Coordinator
BArch Program Expert
tanderson@cca.edu

Neeraj Bhatia
Project Co-Coordinator, Urban Works Agency
nbhatia@cca.edu

Irene Cheng
History/Theory Coordinator
icheng@cca.edu

Adam Marcus
Integrated Building Design Coordinator
amarcus2@cca.edu

Doris Guerrero
Architecture Internship Coordinator
dguerrero@cca.edu

Jason Johnson
Design Media Co-Coordinator
Project Co-Coordinator, Digital Craft Lab
jjohnson2@cca.edu 

Andrew Kudless
Digital Media Co-Coordinator
Project Coordinator, Digital Craft Lab
akudless@cca.edu

Patricia Motzkin
Interior Design Internship Coordinator
pmotzkin@cca.edu

Brian Price
Advanced Studios Coordinator
bprice@cca.edu

Christopher Roach
Project Co-Coordinator, Urban Works Agency
croach@cca.edu

Neal Schwartz
MArch Studio 3 Coordinator
nschwartz@cca.edu

Kristen Sidell
BArch Studio 1 Coordinator
ksidell@cca.edu

Mauricio Soto
Building Technology Coordinator, 1:1
msoto@cca.edu

Antje Steinmuller
BArch Studio 4 Coordinator
BArch Program Expert
asteinmuller@cca.edu

Megan Werner
Interior Design Program Expert
mwerner@cca.edu