Architecture Division Staff

General Inquiries: architecture@cca.edu or interiors@cca.edu

Lisa Findley
Interim Dean
lfindley@cca.edu
415.703.9516

Dustin Smith
Director of Academic Administration, Architecture Division
dsmith4@cca.edu
415.551.9281

Leah Kandel
Program Manager
Master of Architecture (MArch)
Master of Advanced Architectural Design (MAAD)
lkandel@cca.edu  
415.551.9245

Jared Elizares
Program Manager
Bachelor of Architecture (BArch)
BFA in Interior Design
jaredelizares@cca.edu 
415.703.9562

Mrinalini Aggarwal
Academic Partnerships Project Manager,
Architecture & Design Divisions
mrin@cca.edu
415.551.9378

Antje Steinmuller
Chair, Bachelor of Architecture Program (BArch)
asteinmuller@cca.edu
415.551.9322

Brian Price
Chair, Master of Architecture (MArch)
Chair, Master of Advanced Architectural Design (MAAD)
bprice@cca.edu
415.551.9321

David Gissen
Associate Chair, Master of Architecture (MArch)
Associate Chair, Master of Advanced Architectural Design (MAAD)
dgissen@cca.edu
415.551.9321

Cathrine Veikos
Chair, BFA in Interior Design
cveikos@cca.edu 
415.551.9288