Design Division Staff

Note: See Deans/Chairs for a list of program chairs.

Design Division Staff

Leslie Roberts
Dean
lroberts2@cca.edu

Paul Renolis
Assistant Director
prenolis@cca.edu

Undergraduate Design Staff

Ande Cira
Program Manager
Industrial Design
Academic Administration Special Projects
acira@cca.edu
415.551.9293

Vikki Del Rosario
Program Manager
Furniture, Graphic Design
vdelrosario@cca.edu
415.703.9563

Ana Labastida
Program Manager
Fashion Design, Illustration
alabastida@cca.edu
415.703.9330

Erik Noonan
Program Manager
Interaction Design
415.703.9504
 

Graduate Design Staff

Nathalie Blavin-Kakone
Program Manager
MBA Design Strategy
nblavinkakone@cca.edu
415.551.9324

Aaron Kissman
Program Manager
MFA Design
akissman@cca.edu
415.551.9352

Manon Kumler
Program Coordinator
MBA Design Strategy
mkumler@cca.edu