Note: See Directors/Chairs for a list of program chairs.

General Contact Information »

Humanities and Sciences Division Staff

Juvenal Acosta
Director
jacosta@cca.edu

Dominick Tracy
Assistant Director
dtracy@cca.edu

Undergraduate Humanities and Sciences Staff

Yookyung Bang
Program Manager
Critical Studies, Writing and Literature, Visual Studies
ybang@cca.edu
510.597.3709

Graduate Humanities and Sciences Staff

Sue Ellen Stone
Program Manager
Graduate Program in Curatorial Practice
sstone@cca.edu
415.551.9239

Kate Moore
Program Manager
Graduate Program in Visual and Critical Studies
kmoore@cca.edu
415.551.9251

David Morini
Program Manager
MFA Writing | MFA in Comics
dmorini@cca.edu
415.551.9237

Location

Humanities and Sciences Administrative Office
Contact: humanitiesandsciences@cca.edu

Oakland campus, Terrace Apartments
Office hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address
Humanities and Sciences Division
California College of the Arts
5212 Broadway
Oakland CA 94618-1426