Appointments, Promotions & Tenure Committee Membership

Tina Takemoto - Chair
ttakemoto@cca.edu
Visual Studies

Melinda de Jesús
mdejesus@cca.edu
Diversity Studies, Critical Studies

Jordan Kantor
jkantor@cca.edu
Painting/Drawing, Graduate Fine Arts

Lynn Kirby
lkirby@cca.edu
Film

Katherine Lambert
klambert@cca.edu
Interior Design

Raffi Minasian
rminasian@cca.edu
Industrial Design, Design MBA

KC Rosenberg
kcrosenberg@cca.edu
First Year

Neal Schwartz
nschwartz@cca.edu
Architecture

Angie Wang
awang@cca.edu
Graphic Design