Appointments, Promotions & Tenure Committee Membership

Jeanne Finley - Chair
jfinley@cca.edu
Film

David Gissen
dgissen@cca.edu
Architecture

Lynda Grose
lgrose@cca.edu
Fashion

Jordan Kantor
jkantor@cca.edu
Painting/Drawing, Graduate Fine Arts

Andrew Kudless
akudless@cca.edu
Architecture

Joseph Lease
jlease@cca.edu
Writing & Literature, MFA in Writing

Raffi Minasian
rminasian@cca.edu
Industrial Design, Design MBA

Jeanette Roan
jroan@cca.edu
Visual Studies, Visual/Critical Studies

Amy Sims
asims@cca.edu
Critical Studies