Curriculum Committee Membership

Lisa Findley - Chair
lfindley@cca.edu
Architecture

Leslie Becker
lbecker@cca.edu
Graphic Design, Visual Studies

Lydia Degarrod
ldegarrod@cca.edu
Diversity Studies, Critical Studies

Clay Jensen
cjensen@cca.edu
Sculpture

Patricia Kilroe
pkilroe@cca.edu 
Writing and Literature

Viet Le
vle@cca.edu
Visual Studies, Visual/Critical Studies

Michael Shiloh
mshiloh@cca.edu 
Critical Studies

Kristen Sidell
ksidell@cca.edu
Architecture, First Year

Victoria Wagner
vwagner@cca.edu
First Year, Painting/Drawing