Mara Holt Skov - Chair
mskov@cca.edu
Industrial Design

Julian Carter
juliancarter@cca.edu
Critical Studies,Visual and Critical Studies

Irene Cheng
icheng@cca.edu
Architecture

Cheryl Dunye
cdunye@cca.edu
Diversity Studies, Film

Josh Faught
jfaught@cca.edu
Textiles

Mie Preckler
mpreckler@cca.edu
First Year

Anne Shea
ashea@cca.edu
Writing and Literature

Tim Smith
tsmith2@cca.edu
MBA in Design Strategy

Antje Steinmuller
asteinmuller@cca.edu
Architecture