Curriculum Committee Membership

Tim Smith - Chair
tsmith2@cca.edu
MBA Design Strategy

Leslie Becker
lbecker@cca.edu
Graduate Design

Irene Cheng
icheng@cca.edu
Architecture

Clay Jensen
cjensen@cca.edu
Sculpture

Patricia Kilroe
pkilroe@cca.edu 
Writing and Literature

Viet Le
vle@cca.edu
Visual Studies, Visual/Critical Studies

Celia Rodriguez
chrodriguez@cca.edu
Diversity Studies

Michael Shiloh
mshiloh@cca.edu 
Critical Studies

Victoria Wagner
vwagner@cca.edu
First Year, Painting/Drawing