Curriculum Committee Membership

Mara Holt Skov - Chair
mskov@cca.edu
Graduate Design, Industrial Design, Critical Studies

Irene Cheng
icheng@cca.edu
Architecture

Josh Faught
jfaught@cca.edu
Textiles

Clay Jensen
cjensen@cca.edu
Sculpture

Patricia Kilroe
pkilroe@cca.edu 
Writing and Literature

Mie Preckler
mpreckler@cca.edu
First Year

Michael Shiloh
mshiloh@cca.edu 
Critical Studies

Tim Smith
tsmith2@cca.edu
MBA in Design Strategy

Antje Steinmuller
asteinmuller@cca.edu
Architecture