Executive Committee Membership

Emily McVarish -  President
emcvarish@cca.edu
Graphic Design 

Michelle Murillo - Vice President
mmurillo2@cca.edu
Printmaking

Tom Barbash
tbarbash@cca.edu
Writing and Literature, Grad Writing

Neeraj Bhatia
nbhatia@cca.edu
Architecture

Elin Christopherson
echristopherson@cca.edu
Glass

Patricia Lange
plange@cca.edu
Critical Studies

William Littmann
wlittmann@cca.edu
Visual Studies, Architecture

Andrew Lyndon
alyndon@cca.edu
Animation

Ian MacColl
imaccoll@cca.edu
Industrial Design

Maria Porges
mporges@cca.edu
Fine Arts, Visual/Critical Studies

Elle Yaven
lyaven@cca.edu
Design MBA