Executive Committee Membership

Bob Aufuldish -  President
baufuldish@cca.edu
Graphic Design 

Neeraj Bhatia
nbhatia@cca.edu
Architecture

Amy Campos
acampos@cca.edu
Interior Design, Architecture

Elin Christopherson
echristopherson@cca.edu
Glass

Jacqueline Francis
jfrancis@cca.edu
Visual & Critical Studies, Painting/Drawing

Chris Johnson
cjohnson@cca.edu
Photography

William Littmann
wlittmann@cca.edu
Visual Studies, Architecture

Colin Owen
cowen@cca.edu
Industrial Design

Maria Porges
mporges@cca.edu
Fine Arts, Visual/Critical Studies

Elle Yaven
lyaven@cca.edu
Design MBA