Executive Committee Membership

James Gobel - President
jgobel@cca.edu
Painting/Drawing

Bob Aufuldish - Vice President
baufuldish@cca.edu
Graphic Design 

Kim Anno
kanno@cca.edu
Painting/Drawing

Makeda Best
mbest@cca.edu
Visual Studies

Amy Campos
acampos@cca.edu
Interior Design, Architecture

Elin Christopherson
echristopherson@cca.edu
Glass

Jacqueline Francis
jfrancis@cca.edu
Visual & Critical Studies, Painting/Drawing

Richard Elliott
relliott@cca.edu
Textiles

Chris Johnson
cjohnson@cca.edu
Photography

William Littmann
wlittmann@cca.edu
Visual Studies, Architecture

Colin Owen
cowen@cca.edu
Industrial Design