Mitchell Schwarzer (President)
mschwarzer@cca.edu
Visual Studies

Kim Anno (Vice President)
kanno@cca.edu
Painting/Drawing

Richard Elliott
relliott@cca.edu
Textiles

Thom Faulders
tfaulders@cca.edu
Architecture

Chris Johnson
cjohnson@cca.edu
Photography

Tirza Latimer
tlatimer@cca.edu
Visual and Critical Studies

Maxwell Leung
mleung@cca.edu
Critical Studies

Melissa Leventon
mleventon@cca.edu
Fashion Design

Jeremy Mende
jmende@cca.edu
Graphic Design

Jordana Saggese
jsaggese@cca.edu
Visual Studies

Craig Scott
cscott@cca.edu
Architecture