Union Info

Union Information:

 

 

CCA Union Leadership and Stewards Council:

Elin Christopherson

Senior Adjunct, Glass and First Year

CCA Adjunct Union Leadership

echristopherson@cca.edu

 

Rob Hugel, Senior Adjunct Professor

Graphic Design and First Year

CCA Adjunct Union Leadership

rhugel@cca.edu

 

Brian Karl, Adjunct Professor

Diversity Studies, Critical Studies

CCA Adjunct Union Leadership

bkarl@cca.edu

 

David Skolnick, Adjunct Professor

Writing and Literature

CCA Adjunct Union Leadership

dskolnick@cca.edu

 

Anita Amirrezvani

Senior Adjunct Professor

Writing and Literature

CCA Adjunct Stewards Council

aamirrezvani@cca.edu

 

Kyle Chan

Adjunct Professor

Fashion

CCA Adjunct Stewards Council

kchan2@cca.edu

 

Hugh Behm-Steinberg

Senior Adjunct Professor

Writing and Literature

CCA Adjunct Stewards Council

hbehm-steinberg@cca.edu

 

Michael Stevens, Senior Adjunct Professor

Visual Studies

CCA Adjunct Stewards Council

mstevens@cca.edu