Studio Managers

San Francisco

Sarah Lowe
Associate Director of Instructional Fabrication, San Francisco
415.551.9290 
slowe@cca.edu 

Stephen Gulau
Fabrication Studio Operations Manager
415.551.9286
sgulau@cca.edu 

Cody McCabe
Rapid Prototyping Studio Manager
415.551.9334
cody.mccabe@cca.edu

Piper Alldredge
Backlot/Fabrication Studio Manager
415.551.9291
piper.alldredge@cca.edu 

Nathaniel Hall
Furniture Studio Manager
415.551.9552
aarbulucueva@cca.edu

Kami Atwood
Visual and Fine Arts Studios Manager
415.551.9230
katwood@cca.edu 

Zoe McCloskey
Hybrid Lab Manager
415.551.9248
zmcloskey@cca.edu 

 

Oakland

Liz Alspach
Associate Director of Instructional Fabrication, Oakland
510.594.3609 
liz@cca.edu 

Tony Esola
Jewelry / Metal Arts Studio Manager
510.594.3691
tesola@cca.edu

Lance Fraser
Glass Studio Manager
510.594.3694
lfraser@cca.edu

Craig Petey
Ceramics Studio Manager
510.594.3752
cpetey@cca.edu

Jennifer Pellman
Textiles Studio Manager
510.594.3747
jennifer.pellman@cca.edu

Amanda Simons
First Year Studio Manager
510.594.3750
asimons@cca.edu

Natalie Trujillo
Assistant First Year Studio Manager
ntrujillo@cca.edu

Brianna Tadeo
Photography Studio Manager
510.594.3718
@cca.edu