Contact Information

CCA Oakland campus

You like adventures. We like making them happen.

The Office of Special Programs is housed on the Oakland campus. Our professional staff will quickly answer your questions and help get you started.

Staff

Special Programs General Office Phone
510.594.3710

Nina Sadek
Dean of Special Programs
nsadek@cca.edu
510.594.3773

Audrey Jones
Program Manager
audreyjones@cca.edu
510.594.3680
CCA Extension
Summer Atelier
Young Artist Studio Program (YASP)

Rachel Gelenius
Pre-College Program Manager
ragelenius@cca.edu
510.594.3638
Pre-College Program

Carol Pitts
Operations Manager, Special Programs
cpitts@cca.edu
510.594.3732
Professional Development
Summer Session
Summer Study Abroad

Calder Yates
Program Manager, Special Programs
calder@cca.edu
1.510.594.3774
1.510.594.3771 (fax)
Summer Programs for International Students

Staff by Program

CCA Extension

Audrey Jones
Program Manager
audreyjones@cca.edu
510.594.3680

Pre-College Program

Rachel Gelenius
Pre-College Coordinator
ragelenius@cca.edu
510.594.3638

Professional Development

Carol Pitts
Operations Manager, Special Programs
cpitts@cca.edu
510.594.3732

Summer Atelier

Audrey Jones
Program Manager
audreyjones@cca.edu
510.594.3680

Summer Programs for International Students

Calder Yates
Program Manager, Special Programs
calder@cca.edu
1.510.594.3774
1.510.594.3771 (fax)

Summer Session

Carol Pitts
Operations Manager, Special Programs
cpitts@cca.edu
510.594.3732

Summer Study Abroad

Carol Pitts
Operations Manager, Special Programs
cpitts@cca.edu
510.594.3732

Young Artist Studio Program (YASP)

Audrey Jones
Program Manager
audreyjones@cca.edu
510.594.3680

International Admissions Staff

Jolynn Vallejo
Assistant Director of International Admissions
Email: jvallejo@cca.edu
Phone: 1.415.551.9263

Caitlin Schriner
Senior Enrollment Counselor of International Admissions
Email: cschriner@cca.edu
Phone: 1.415.703.9525