Enrollment Counselors

Enrollment counselor listed below can answer your questions about CCA, arrange a campus visits, explain the application process, and much more.

For general information about CCA, call the Enrollment Services Office (ESO) at 800.447.1ART, or send an email to admissions@cca.edu. (See ESO contact information for specific office locations and additional staff.)

CCA hosts an Office of Enrollment Services on each campus (San Francisco and Oakland). We are pleased to assist you at either location -- or both!

Enrollment Counselors 

Shiraz Chavan (San Francisco)
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
schavan@cca.edu
415.703.9520

Carrie Dhillon (San Francisco)
Enrollment Counselor
cdhillon@cca.edu
415.551.9232

Laura Garcia (Oakland)
Enrollment Counselor, Coordinator for Diversity Recruitment and Retention
lgarcia3@cca.edu
510.594.3671

Tom Robinson (San Francisco)
Enrollment Counselor
trobinson@cca.edu
415.703.9526

Mallory Rose (San Francisco)
Enrollment Counselor
mallory.rose@cca.edu
415.703.9531

Michael Rossi (Oakland)
Assistant Director for Transfer Admissions
mrossi@cca.edu 
510.594.3687

Wesley Fanelli (San Francisco)
Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
wfanelli@cca.edu
415.703.9533

Jolynn Vallejo (San Francisco)
Assistant Director for International Admissions, Coordinator of Latin America Recruitment
jvallejo@cca.edu
415.551.9263
Skype: cca.admission
Online hours (PST): 8:30–10 a.m. & 3–4:30 p.m.

Regional Representative

Kress MacLaren
Assistant Director - Southwestern Recruitment
kmaclaren@cca.edu
323.668.1413

Director of Undergraduate Admission

Arnold Icasiano
Director of Undergraduate Admission
aicasiano@cca.edu

Director of Graduate Admission

Noel Q. Dahl
Director of Graduate Admission
ndahl@cca.edu