Enrollment Counselors

Enrollment counselor listed below can answer your questions about CCA, arrange a campus visits, explain the application process, and much more.

For general information about CCA, call the Enrollment Services Office (ESO) at 800.447.1ART, or send an email to admissions@cca.edu. (See ESO contact information for specific office locations and additional staff.)

CCA hosts an Office of Enrollment Services on each campus (San Francisco and Oakland). We are pleased to assist you at either location -- or both!

Enrollment Counselors -- San Francisco

Arnold Icasiano
Associate Director of Admission
aicasiano@cca.edu
415.703.9529

Heidi Geis
Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
hgeis@cca.edu
415.703.9533

Shiraz Chavan
Assistant Director for International Admissions
schavan@cca.edu
415.703.9520
Skype: cca.admission
Online hours (PST): 8:30–10 a.m. & 3–4:30 p.m.

Jolynn Vallejo
Assistant Director for International Admissions, Coordinator of Latin America Recruitment
jvallejo@cca.edu
415.551.9263
Skype: cca.admission
Online hours (PST): 8:30–10 a.m. & 3–4:30 p.m.

Em Meine
Enrollment Counselor
emeine@cca.edu
415.703.9525

Tom Robinson
Enrollment Counselor
trobinson@cca.edu
415.703.9526

Sarah Geissert
Enrollment Counselor
sgeissert@cca.edu
415.703.9526

Enrollment Counselors -- Oakland

Wesley Fanelli
Enrollment Counselor
wfanelli@cca.edu
510.594.3697

Regional Representatives

Kress MacLaren
Assistant Director - Southwestern Recruitment
kmaclaren@cca.edu
323.668.1413

Director of Undergraduate Admission

Robynne C. Royster
Director of Undergraduate Admission
rroyster@cca.edu
415.703.9523

Director of Graduate Admission

Noel Q. Dahl
Director of Graduate Admission
ndahl@cca.edu