Admissions Counselors

Admissions counselors listed below can answer your questions about CCA, arrange a campus visit, explain the application process, and much more.

For general information about CCA, call the Office of Admissions at 800.447.1ART, or send an email to admissions@cca.edu. (See Office of Admissions contact information for specific office locations and additional staff.)

CCA hosts an Office of Admissions on each campus (San Francisco and Oakland). We are pleased to assist you at either location -- or both!

Admissions Counselors 

Shiraz Chavan (San Francisco)
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
schavan@cca.edu
Call/Text: 415.903.6868

Carrie Dhillon (Oakland)
Assitant Director of Transfer Admissions
cdhillon@cca.edu
Call/Text: 415.529.4802

Mallory Rose (San Francisco)
Assistant Director of Student Engagement
mallory.rose@cca.edu
Call/Text: 415.915.7249

Michael Rossi (San Francisco)
Assistant Director for International Admissions
mrossi@cca.edu 
Call/Text: 415.851.6543

Wesley Fanelli (San Francisco)
Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
wfanelli@cca.edu
415.703.9533

Regional Representative

Kress MacLaren
Assistant Director - Southwestern Recruitment
kmaclaren@cca.edu
Call/Text: 213.238.6911

Director of Undergraduate Admission

Arnold Icasiano
Director of Undergraduate Admission
aicasiano@cca.edu

Director of Graduate Admission

Noel Q. Dahl
Director of Graduate Admission
ndahl@cca.edu