15th Annual Yozo Hamaguchi Printmaking Scholarship Awards Exhibition

August 25–September 16, 2010
(image: Oliver Dillon, 2010)

Isabelle Percy West Gallery, Oakland Campus
Oakland campus map
Get Directions

Reception: Wed., Sept. 15, 6-7:30 p.m.
Hours: Mon.-Sat., 10 a.m.-7:30 p.m.
Info: 510.594.3619

The 2010 Yozo Hamaguchi Printmaking Scholarship undergraduate winners are Gaelan Baird, Daniel Bortz, Oliver Dillon, Adoria Elias, Parker Ito, and Cianna Valley. The graduate winner is Maria Torres. This year's jurors are Margo Humphrey, Mikae Hara, and Aaron Terry.