17th Annual Yozo Hamaguchi Printmaking Scholarship Awards Exhibition

August 20–September 19, 2012
Isabelle Percy West Gallery, Oakland Campus

Reception: Wednesday, September 5, from 5:30 to 7:30 p.m.

The Hamaguchi Printmaking Scholarship Awards were established to foster excellence and dedication in the study and practice of printmaking.


The 2012 Yozo Hamaguchi Printmaking Scholarship undergraduate winners listed below each received a $3,000 tuition scholarship.

Hunter Buck
Arielle Coupe
Hayley Delaney
Sara Lankutis
Henry Parsons
Marcel Patzwald

The 2012 Hamaguchi graduate scholarship was awarded to Sarah Jones.