Yozo Hamaguchi Printmaking Scholarship Awards

August 26–September 12, 2013
Isabelle Percy West Gallery, Oakland Campus

Reception: Tues., Sept. 3, 5:30–7:30 p.m.
Gallery hours: Mon.–Sat., 10 a.m.–7:30 p.m.
5212 Broadway (at College Avenue)

Works by the 2013 award recipients:

Brooke Burrowes
Allison Chalco
Wilson Erb
Samantha Graf
Angel Perez
Emma Ulen-Klees

The graduate winners are Channing Morgan and Sarah Jones.

This year’s jurors are Art Hazelwood, Mikae Hara, and Greg Piatt.

About the Hamaguchi Printmaking Awards

Learn more about the Hamaguchi Printmaking Scholarship Awards »