Admissions Events Archive

Saturday, October 6, 9:00 am
San Francisco Campus
Oakland Campus
Saturday, August 18, 9:00 am
San Francisco Campus
Oakland Campus
Saturday, July 28, 9:00 am
San Francisco Campus
Oakland Campus
MFA Comics Critique
Friday, July 27, 5:30–7:00 pm
Writers’ Studio, San Francisco Campus
commencement exhibition: May 10-13
May 10–13
Nave, San Francisco campus | 1111 Eighth Street
Undergraduate
Saturday, April 21, 9:00 am–2:00 pm
Thursday, April 19, 4:00 pm
Writers’ Studio, San Francisco Campus
Saturday, April 14, 1:00 pm
The Skirball Cultural Center, Room - Haas 171 2701 N Sepulveda Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90049
Saturday, April 14, 1:00 pm
Hyde Park ArtCenter 5020 S. Cornell Avenue, Chicago, IL 60615
Saturday, April 14, 1:00 pm
The Society of Illustrators 128 East 63rd Street New York, NY 10065
Saturday, April 14, 11:00 am
The Society of Illustrators 128 East 63rd Street New York, NY 10065
Saturday, April 14, 11:00 am
Hyde Park ArtCenter 5020 S. Cornell Avenue, Chicago, IL 60615
Saturday, April 7, 4:30 pm
San Francisco Campus
Saturday, April 7, 3:30 pm
Wattis Institute
Friday, April 6, 1:30 pm
Graduate Center, San Francisco Campus
Friday, April 6, 9:00 am–4:00 pm
San Francisco Campus
Thursday, April 5, 8:00 pm
Writers’ Studio, San Francisco Campus
Thursday, April 5, 2:00 pm
San Francisco Campus
Wednesday, April 4, 4:30 pm
San Francisco Campus
Tuesday, April 3, 11:00 am
Graduate Center, San Francisco Campus
Wednesday, March 28, 6:00–8:00 pm
Saffron: JW Marriott Mumbai Juhu / Juhu Tara Road, Juhu, Mumbai - 400049
Wednesday, March 28, 6:00–8:00 pm
Saffron: JW Marriott Mumbai Juhu / Juhu Tara Road, Juhu, Mumbai - 400049
Monday, March 26, 6:00–8:00 pm
Chor Bizarre, Bikaner House, Pandara Road, India Gate, New Delhi, Delhi 110011, India
Monday, March 26, 6:00–8:00 pm
Chor Bizarre, Bikaner House, Pandara Road, India Gate, New Delhi, Delhi 110011, India
Saturday, March 24, 1:00–3:00 pm
Jing Jiang Pacific Hotel, Shanghai 108, Nanjing West Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai, Shanghai, 200003, China
Saturday, March 24, 1:00–3:00 pm
Jing Jiang Pacific Hotel, Shanghai 108, Nanjing West Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai, Shanghai, 200003, China
Undergraduate
Saturday, March 24, 9:00 am–2:00 pm
Thursday, March 22, 6:00–8:00 pm
Hilton Mexico City Reforma: Av. Juarez #70. Colonia Centro, Mexico City, Ciudad de Mexico, 06010, Mexico
Tuesday, March 20, 6:00–8:00 pm
Hilton Sao Paulo Morumbi: Av. Das Nacoes Unidas, 12901, Sao Paulo, SP , 04578-000, Brazil
Thursday, March 15, 6:00–8:00 pm
Hilton Colon Quito: Amazonas N 1914 Y Patria Avenida, Quito, Ecuador
Undergraduate
March 12–April 30
San Francisco Campus
Oakland campus
Undergraduate
Saturday, February 24, 9:00 am–2:00 pm
Hosted by California College of the Arts
Sunday, January 14, 10:00 am
San Francisco Campus
Tuesday, January 9, 3:00–4:00 pm
December 13, 2017, 4:30–5:30 pm
December 13, 2017, 3:00–4:00 pm
December 8, 2017, 4:30–5:30 pm
November 18, 2017 10:00 am–2:00 pm
DMBA Image
November 17, 2017, 2:00–4:00 pm
San Francisco Campus
November 8, 2017, 6:00–7:00 pm
MA Curatorial Practice
October 30, 2017, 6:30–7:00 pm
MFA Writing
October 27, 2017, 4:00–6:00 pm
San Francisco Campus
Drawing Machine
October 26, 2017, 6:00–8:00 pm
San Francisco Campus
MDES Interaction Design
October 25, 2017, 6:00–8:00 pm
San Francisco Campus
Undergraduate
October 14, 2017 9:00 am–2:00 pm

Pages