Graduate Studies Events Archive

Presented as part of the Writers Series (MFA Program in Writing)

Thursday, April 17, 4:30–5:30 pm

Presented by the Graduate Program in Design

Thursday, April 17, 11:30 am

Presented by the Graduate Program in Curatorial Practice

April 17–July 12

Presented by Painting/Drawing Program

Wednesday, April 16, 4:00–6:00 pm

Graduate Studies Lecture Series

Thursday, April 10, 7:00 pm

Presented by the Architecture and Design divisions

Thursday, April 10, 7:00 pm

Presented by the Architecture and Design divisions

Wednesday, April 9, 7:00–9:00 pm

Presented by the Architecture and Design divisions

Tuesday, April 8, 7:00–9:00 pm

A copresentation of CCA's Architecture Lecture Series and the Graduate Program in Design

Monday, April 7, 7:00 pm

Presented by CCA's Architecture and Design divisions

April 7–10
Saturday, April 5, 10:00 am–4:00 pm

Presented by the MFA in Comics program

Friday, April 4, 12:00–1:30 pm

Graduate Studies Lecture Series

Thursday, April 3, 7:00 pm

The Larry Sultan Visiting Artist Program

Tuesday, March 18, 7:00–9:00 pm

Larry Sultan Visiting Artist Program

Friday, March 14, 7:00 pm

Presented as part of the Writers Series (MFA Program in Writing)

Friday, March 14, 4:30–5:30 pm

Presented by Queer Conversations on Culture and the Arts

Thursday, March 13, 7:00 pm

Pages