Graduate Studies Events Archive

Presented by the Painting/Drawing Program

Wednesday, March 12, 4:00–6:00 pm

Graduate Studies Lecture Series

Tuesday, March 4, 7:00 pm

Presented by the Graduate Program in Visual and Critical Studies

Tuesday, February 25, 7:00 pm
Sunday, February 23, 1:00–4:00 pm

Presented as part of the Writers Series (MFA Program in Writing)

Friday, February 21, 4:30 pm

Sponsored by Visual Studies

Wednesday, February 19, 8:00–10:00 pm

Graduate Studies Lecture Series

Tuesday, February 18, 7:00 pm

Four by Four Lecture Series: Art + Design x Science | Architecture Lecture Series

Thursday, February 13, 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 13, 6:00–9:00 pm

Presented by the MFA Program in Writing

Wednesday, February 12, 7:30–10:30 pm

Presented as part of the Writers Series (MFA Program in Writing)

Friday, February 7, 4:30 pm

A reenactment of a stand-up by Richard Pryor realized on the occasion of the 2014 Whitney Biennial

Thursday, February 6, 7:00 pm

Presented as part of the Writers Series (MFA Program in Writing)

Friday, January 31, 4:30 pm

Presented by Painting/Drawing Program

Wednesday, January 29, 4:00–6:00 pm

Graduate Studies Lecture Series

Monday, January 27, 7:00 pm

Presented by CCA Wattis Institute for Contemporary Arts

Friday, January 24, 7:00–8:30 pm

Presented by the Graduate Program in Design

Friday, January 24, 5:00–8:00 pm

Presented by CCA's Graphic Design Program in collaboration with the CCA Wattis Institute for Contemporary Arts

Wednesday, January 22, 7:00–8:00 pm

Graduate Studies Lecture Series

Tuesday, January 21, 7:00 pm

Pages