International Events Archive

Presented by the Architecture and Design divisions

Thursday, April 10, 7:00 pm

Presented by the Architecture and Design divisions

Wednesday, April 9, 7:00–9:00 pm

Presented by the Architecture and Design divisions

Tuesday, April 8, 7:00–9:00 pm

A copresentation of CCA's Architecture Lecture Series and the Graduate Program in Design

Monday, April 7, 7:00 pm

Presented by CCA's Architecture and Design divisions

April 7–10

Presented by the Student Affairs Office

Wednesday, March 19, 11:30 am–1:30 pm

Hosted by the Student Affairs Office

Wednesday, March 12, 11:30 am–1:30 pm

Presented by Student Affairs

Thursday, February 27, 3:00–4:00 pm

Presented by the Office of Special Programs

Thursday, February 20, 11:15–11:45 am

Presented by the Office of Special Programs

Wednesday, February 19, 11:15–11:45 am

Presented by the Office of Special Programs

Tuesday, February 18, 3:15–3:45 pm

Presented by International Student Affairs & Programs

February 17–22

Presented by the Office of Special Programs

Monday, February 17, 11:15–11:45 am

Presented by Student Affairs Office

Monday, February 17, 11:00 am–12:00 pm

Presented by Student Affairs Office

Monday, February 17, 11:00 am–12:00 pm

Hosted by the Office of Enrollment Services

Saturday, February 15, 11:00 am–3:00 pm

Presented by Student Affairs

Tuesday, February 11, 3:00–4:00 pm

Presented by Student Affairs

Tuesday, February 4, 3:00–4:00 pm

Presented by Student Affairs

Thursday, January 30, 3:00–4:00 pm

Pages