Lecture Series Events Archive

HearSay Reading Series

Wednesday, April 2, 7:30–9:00 pm

Presented by the Ceramics Program

Tuesday, April 1, 7:30 pm

Painting Lecture Series

Tuesday, April 1, 6:30 pm

Interior Design Lecture Series

Monday, March 31, 7:00 pm

Industrial Design Lecture Series

Wednesday, March 19, 7:00–8:30 pm

The Larry Sultan Visiting Artist Program

Tuesday, March 18, 7:00–9:00 pm

Photograpy Lecture Series

Tuesday, March 18, 2:30 pm

Interior Design Lecture Series

Monday, March 17, 7:00 pm

Larry Sultan Visiting Artist Program

Friday, March 14, 7:00 pm

Hosted by the Wattis Institute for Contemporary Arts

Friday, March 14, 7:00–8:00 pm

Presented as part of the Writers Series (MFA Program in Writing)

Friday, March 14, 4:30–5:30 pm

Presented by Queer Conversations on Culture and the Arts

Thursday, March 13, 7:00 pm

HearSay Reading Series

Wednesday, March 12, 7:30–9:00 pm

Presented by the Illustration Program

Wednesday, March 12, 7:00 pm

Painting Lecture Series

Tuesday, March 11, 6:00 pm

Architecture Lecture Series

Monday, March 10, 7:00 pm

Interior Design Lecture Series

Sunday, March 9, 5:30–6:30 pm

Presented by the Interaction Design Program

Friday, March 7, 8:00 pm

Painting Lecture Series

Friday, March 7, 3:30–5:30 pm

Photography Lecture Series

Friday, March 7, 11:00 am–12:00 pm

Pages