Lecture Series Events Archive

A copresentation of CCA's Architecture Lecture Series and the Graduate Program in Design

Monday, April 7, 7:00 pm

Presented by CCA's Architecture and Design divisions

April 7–10

Presented by the Interaction Design Program

Friday, April 4, 7:00–8:30 pm

Presented by the MFA in Comics program

Friday, April 4, 12:00–1:30 pm

Graduate Studies Lecture Series

Thursday, April 3, 7:00 pm

Photography Lecture Series

Thursday, April 3, 11:00 am–12:00 pm

HearSay Reading Series

Wednesday, April 2, 7:30–9:00 pm

Presented by the Ceramics Program

Tuesday, April 1, 7:30 pm

Painting Lecture Series

Tuesday, April 1, 6:30 pm

Interior Design Lecture Series

Monday, March 31, 7:00 pm

Industrial Design Lecture Series

Wednesday, March 19, 7:00–8:30 pm

The Larry Sultan Visiting Artist Program

Tuesday, March 18, 7:00–9:00 pm

Photograpy Lecture Series

Tuesday, March 18, 2:30 pm

Interior Design Lecture Series

Monday, March 17, 7:00 pm

Hosted by the Wattis Institute for Contemporary Arts

Friday, March 14, 7:00–8:00 pm

Larry Sultan Visiting Artist Program

Friday, March 14, 7:00 pm

Presented as part of the Writers Series (MFA Program in Writing)

Friday, March 14, 4:30–5:30 pm

Presented by Queer Conversations on Culture and the Arts

Thursday, March 13, 7:00 pm

HearSay Reading Series

Wednesday, March 12, 7:30–9:00 pm

Pages