Public Calendar Events Archive

Architecture Lecture Series

Monday, March 3, 7:00 pm

Presented by the Furniture Program

Wednesday, February 26, 7:00 pm

Presented by the Graduate Program in Visual and Critical Studies

Tuesday, February 25, 7:00 pm

Architecture Lecture Series

Monday, February 24, 7:00 pm

Presented by the First Year Program

February 24–28
Sunday, February 23, 1:00–4:00 pm

Presented by the Interaction Design Program

Friday, February 21, 7:00–8:30 pm

Presented as part of the Writers Series (MFA Program in Writing)

Friday, February 21, 4:30 pm

Photography Lecture Series

Thursday, February 20, 11:00 am–12:00 pm

Sponsored by Visual Studies

Wednesday, February 19, 8:00–10:00 pm

Hosted by the Wattis Institute for Contemporary Arts

Tuesday, February 18, 8:00–11:45 pm

Graduate Studies Lecture Series

Tuesday, February 18, 7:00 pm

Textiles Lecture Series

Tuesday, February 18, 3:00–4:00 pm

Presented by International Student Affairs & Programs

February 17–22

Photography Lecture Series

Friday, February 14, 11:00 am–12:00 pm

Four by Four Lecture Series: Art + Design x Science | Architecture Lecture Series

Thursday, February 13, 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 13, 6:00–9:00 pm

Presented by the MFA Program in Writing

Wednesday, February 12, 7:30–10:30 pm

Pages