Student Life Events Archive

Presented by the Graduate Program in Design

Thursday, April 17, 11:30 am
Friday, April 11, 6:30 pm

Animation Lecture Series

Wednesday, April 9, 7:00–9:00 pm

Presented by the Textiles Program

Sunday, April 6, 12:15 pm

Presented by the Office of Special Programs

Wednesday, April 2, 3:00–4:00 pm

Hosted by CCA's Alumni Association

Tuesday, April 1, 6:30–8:30 pm
Saturday, March 22, 6:00–9:00 pm

Presented by the Queer Conversations on Culture and the Arts (QCCA)

Friday, March 21, 7:00–9:00 pm

Presented by the Student Affairs Office

Wednesday, March 19, 11:30 am–1:30 pm
March 17–April 5

Presented by Career Development

Friday, March 14, 11:30 am–3:30 pm

Presented by Queer Conversations on Culture and the Arts

Thursday, March 13, 7:00 pm

Hosted by the Student Affairs Office

Wednesday, March 12, 11:30 am–1:30 pm

Presented by the Textiles Program

Wednesday, March 12, 11:00 am–4:00 pm

Presented by the Industrial Design Program

Friday, March 7, 12:00–6:00 pm

Presented by the Critical Studies program

Wednesday, March 5, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by the Community Arts Program

Wednesday, March 5, 4:00–5:00 pm

Presented by Student Affairs

Thursday, February 27, 3:00–4:00 pm

Presented by the Office of Special Programs

Monday, February 24, 3:15–3:45 pm

Pages