Student Life Events Archive

Presented by the Textiles Program

Wednesday, March 12, 11:00 am–4:00 pm

Presented by the Industrial Design Program

Friday, March 7, 12:00–6:00 pm

Presented by the Critical Studies program

Wednesday, March 5, 7:30 pm

Sponsored by the Community Arts Program

Wednesday, March 5, 4:00–5:00 pm

Presented by Student Affairs

Thursday, February 27, 3:00–4:00 pm

Presented by the Office of Special Programs

Monday, February 24, 3:15–3:45 pm

Presented by the First Year Program

February 24–28

Presented by the Office of Special Programs

Thursday, February 20, 11:15–11:45 am

Sponsored by Visual Studies

Wednesday, February 19, 8:00–10:00 pm

Presented by the Office of Special Programs

Wednesday, February 19, 11:15–11:45 am

Presented by the Office of Special Programs

Tuesday, February 18, 3:15–3:45 pm

Presented by the Office of Special Programs

Tuesday, February 18, 3:15–3:45 pm

Presented by the Office of Special Programs

Monday, February 17, 7:15–7:45 pm

Presented by the Office of Special Programs

Monday, February 17, 11:15–11:45 am

Presented by Student Affairs Office

Monday, February 17, 11:00 am–12:00 pm

Presented by Student Affairs Office

Monday, February 17, 11:00 am–12:00 pm
Thursday, February 13, 6:00–9:00 pm

Presented by Student Affairs

Tuesday, February 11, 3:00–4:00 pm
Monday, February 10, 3:00–4:00 pm

Presented by the Architecture division

Saturday, February 8, 10:00 am–5:00 pm

Pages