Lecture Series Events

Vu Tran
Presented as part of the Writers Series
Friday, September 11, 4:30–6:00 pm
Writers’ Studio, San Francisco Campus
Sarah Manguso
Presented as part of the Writers Series
Friday, September 18, 4:30–6:00 pm
Writers’ Studio, San Francisco Campus
Painting Lecture Series
Thursday, September 24, 7:00–9:00 pm
Timken Lecture Hall, San Francisco Campus
Antonio Ruiz-Camacho
Presented as part of the Writers Series
Friday, September 25, 4:30–6:30 pm
Writers’ Studio, San Francisco Campus
Thom Mayne
Architecture Division Lecture Series
Monday, September 28, 7:00 pm
Timken Lecture Hall, San Francisco Campus
David J. Peterson
Graduate Studies Lecture Series
Tuesday, September 29, 7:00–9:00 pm
Timken Lecture Hall, San Francisco Campus
Marlon James
Friday, October 2, 4:30–6:00 pm
Writers’ Studio, San Francisco Campus
Molly Antopol
Presented as part of the Writers Series
Friday, October 9, 4:30–6:00 pm
Writers’ Studio, San Francisco Campus
National Building Museum, Washington DC, 2015
Architecture Division Lecture Series
Monday, October 12, 6:30–9:00 pm
Timken Lecture Hall, San Francisco Campus
Eileen Myles
Presented as part of the Writers Series
Friday, October 16, 6:00–8:00 pm
Timken Lecture Hall, San Francisco Campus