Gallerist NY: Queens Museum Names Artists for New Studio Program

The group of artists was selected by a jury composed of Regine Basha, a guest curator who chaired the selection process; Mr. Finkelpearl; Curator Larissa Harris; Prerana Reddy, director of public events; Jason Yoon, director of education; Chuck Close Rome Prize-winning artist Daniel Bozhkov; and Anthony Huberman, director of the CCA Wattis Institute for Contemporary Arts.

Visit source »