Internship Coordinators

Additional key information about internships is available: Employer guidelines and Employer FAQ.

Architecture

Doris Guerrero
dguerrero@cca.edu

Fashion Design

Amy Williams
amywilliams@cca.edu

Fine Arts

Aaron Gach
agach@cca.edu

Furniture

Russell Baldon
rbaldon@cca.edu

Graphic Design

Angie Wang
awang@cca.edu

Illustration

Owen Smith
osmith@cca.edu

Industrial Design

Suzanne Redding~through mid-August
sredding@cca.edu

Max Sims~week before schools start and beyond
msims@cca.edu

Interaction Design

Haakon Faste
hfaste@cca.edu

Interior Design

Patricia Motzkin~through mid-August
pmotzkin@cca.edu

Catherine Veikos~week before schools start and beyond
cveikos@cca.edu

Visual Studies

Jordana Saggese
​jsaggese@cca.edu

Writing

Gloria Frym
gfrym@cca.edu