Faculty Internship Advisors

Additional key information about internships is available: Employer guidelines and Employer FAQ.

Architecture

Doris Guerrero
dguerrero@cca.edu

Fashion Design

Amy Williams
amywilliams@cca.edu

Fine Arts

Kelli Yon
kyon@cca.edu

Furniture

Russel Baldon
rbaldon@cca.edu

Graphic Design

Doug Akagi
dakagi@cca.edu

Illustration

Caitlin Kuhwald
ckuhwald@cca.edu

Industrial Design

Charlie Sheldon
csheldon@cca.edu

Interior Design

Wing Lee
wlee2@cca.edu

Visual Studies

Eric Olson
eolson@cca.edu

Maria Makela
mmakela@cca.edu

Writing

Gloria Frym
gfrym@cca.edu