Internship Coordinators

Additional key information about internships is available: Employer guidelines and Employer FAQ.

Architecture*

Undergraduate 
Randolph Ruiz 
rruiz2@cca.edu

Graduate
T. Jason Anderson
tanderson@cca.edu

Fine Arts

Aaron Gach
agach@cca.edu

Furniture

Russell Baldon
rbaldon@cca.edu

Graphic Design*

Angie Wang
awang@cca.edu

Illustration

Owen Smith
osmith@cca.edu

Industrial Design*

Sandrine Lebas
slebas@cca.edu

Interaction Design*

Haakon Faste
hfaste@cca.edu

Interior Design*

Cathrine Veikos
cveikos@cca.edu

Writing & Literature

Aimee Phan
aphan@cca.edu

Writing MFA

Leslie Roberts
lroberts2@cca.edu

* Program has a required internship. Visit the internship page to learn about the program-specific details.