Residential Calendar

Spring 2015
 

Monday, January 12
The Residence Halls will reopen at 10 a.m.
Please check your CCA email for more specific check-in information based on your housing assignment.

Wednesday-Thursday, January 14-15
New first-year, transfer and second-degree student orientation

Monday, January 19
Martin Luther King Jr. holiday

Tuesday, January 20
Spring term courses begin

Monday, January 26
Online Add/Drop period ends

Monday, February 2 
Room Change Freeze Lifted | Open Room Change period begins

Monday-Friday, March 23-27
Spring break -- no courses; residence halls remain open

Wednesday, April 15
Open Room Change period ends | Room Change Freeze begins

Friday, May 8
Spring term courses end

Saturday, May 9
Residence halls and apartments close at noon