Contact Housing & Residential Life

General

Phone: 510.594.3722
FAX: 415.551.9303
Email: housing@cca.edu

Hours: Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Office Location

Office of Housing & Residential Life
Oakland campus: Clifton Hall, Ground Floor
5276 Broadway
(see map)

Postal Address

Office of Housing & Residential Life
California College of the Arts
5276 Broadway
Oakland CA 94618

Housing & Residential Life Staff

Rosie Heller
Housing Assignment Coordinator
housing@cca.edu | 510.594.3722

Marina Arevalo
Residential Life Coordinator for the First Year Community
m.arevalo@cca.edu | 510.594.3722

Gesita Tafesse
Residential Life Coordinator for Panoramic
gesita@cca.edu | 415.552.5841

Michelle Wadleigh
Residential Life Coordinator for Blattner Hall
mwadleigh@cca.edu | 415.551.9235

Zandra Sante
Part Time Residential Life Coordinator for Webster Hall
zsante@cca.edu | 510.594.3722

Virginia Webb
Assistant Director for Housing Administration and Operations
vwebb@cca.edu | 510.594.3722

Monique Butler
Director of Housing & Residential Life
mbutler@cca.edu | 510.594.3722