National Portfolio Days

Why attend National Portfolio Day?

Join us for a National Portfolio Day event -- the perfect way for you to learn more about CCA and introduce yourself to us.

CCA representatives will attend the following undergraduate and graduate National Portfolio Day events to review your portfolio and answer your questions.

Visit National Portfolio Day for more information including event location and times.

We look forward to meeting you soon!

2018-19 Portfolio Day Event Schedule

All Portfolio Day events are free, open to the public, and do not require pre-registration.

Undergraduate

DENVER

Saturday, September 22

 

DALLAS

Saturday, September 29

 

HOUSTON

Sunday, September 30

 

MINNEAPOLIS

Sunday, October 7

 

MILWAUKEE

Saturday, October 13

 

NASHVILLE

Saturday, October 13

 

CHICAGO

Sunday, October 14

 

MEMPHIS

Sunday, October 14

 

HARTFORD

Saturday, October 20

 

SAN DIEGO

Saturday, October 20

 

BOSTON

Sunday, October 21

 

RICHMOND

Saturday, October 27

  

KANSAS CITY

Saturday, October 27

  

ST LOUIS

Sunday, October 28

 

ANN ARBOR

Sunday, October 28

 

TORONTO

Saturday, November 3

 

SYRACUSE

Sunday, November 4

 

PHILADELPHIA

Sunday, November 4

 

NEW YORK

Saturday, November 10

 

ATLANTA

Sunday, November 17

 

WASHINGTON DC

Sunday, November 17

 

CHARLOTTE

Sunday, November 18

 

BALTIMORE

Sunday, November 18

 

PHOENIX

Saturday, December 1

 

VANCOUVER

Saturday, December 1

  

SEATTLE

Saturday, January 5

 

PORTLAND

Sunday, January 6

 

SAN FRANCISCO 

Saturday, January 12

 

LOS ANGELES

Sunday, January 13

 

New Orleans

Saturday, January 19

  

MIAMI

Saturday, January 26

 

SARASOTA

Sunday, January 27

 

Graduate

Join CCA faculty from our Graduate Program in Fine Arts, MFA in Design, or Master of Architecture programs.

Graduate Portfolio Day is an event geared toward those students who have already earned a bachelor's degree and are looking to further their education at the graduate level of study.

  • SAN FRANCISCO
    Sunday, October 21

  • BOSTON
    SATURday, October 27

  • NEW YORK
    SUNday, OCTOBER 28

  • CHICAGO
    SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 3